Yes, you can delete your account.
If you're the meetplace owner and want to deactivate* your account but keep the meetplace, you'll need to transfer your meetplace ownership first to another active member and then deactivate your account.
If you're the meetplace owner and want to delete your account and the entire meetplace, you can do so by accessing the meetplace settings from the admin portal to delete the entire meetplace.
If you're a meetplace member and want to deactivate* your account, you can do so by accessing your account settings.
*Deactivating your account means losing access to your meetplace, projects, meetings, files, etc. However, since your content is mostly shared with other accounts, it will remain in the meetplace.