Owner: is the only user with the right to manage the meetplace settings and members. The meetplace creator is by default its owner but he/she can transfer ownership to any active member in the meetplace.
Admins: besides the owner, the meetplace can have many admins who manage members. However, admins cannot manage each other, only the owner has the right to manage admins by removing or deactivating them.
Members: They can create projects, schedule meetings, and assign actions.
Project User Roles
Manager: can update project details, members, delete, and create meetings in this project. By default, project managers have access to view all meetings under the project without a need for an invitation.
Member: can add meetings in their involved projects.
Meeting User Roles
Creator: by default is the meeting coordinator can delete, update details, and manage attendees. He can also transfer his role as a coordinator to another member.
Coordinator: is the only user responsible for managing the meeting minutes through public tiles, and can also update meeting details.
Member: has access to view public tiles of the meeting, can add suggested agenda items, vote on proposed decisions, and add notes, files, and actions on the private tile.
Viewer: can only view public tile of the meeting and chat with meeting attendees.
Guest: receives an invitation email to be invited to the meeting but has no access to view the meeting on the system.
Action Creator: can create, update, or delete action.
Assignee: can change an action’s status (active or completed). Both action creator and assignee can add checklist items, add additional notes, comment with each other, and attach the file(s) to the action.