Yes, you can delete your meetplace, but it cannot be undone.
All projects, meetings, actions, and files will be irredeemable. Please contact us if you want to export all your meetplace data before deleting it permanently from our system.
Need to change your meetplace name or URL? There's no need to delete your meetplace — as the meetplace owner, you can edit you meetplace name or URL in the meetplace settings.