You can delete your meetplace anytime from meetplace settings. Deleting your meetplace cannot be undone and all your projects, meetings, actions, and files will be irredeemable. Please contact us if you need to export your meetplace data before deleting it permanently from our system.
Need to change your meetplace name or URL instead? There's no need to delete your meetplace — as the meetplace owner, you can edit your meetplace name or URL from the meetplace settings.