When you link projects to meetings, meeting's content are private by default to the invited attendees only to that meeting and not to the project members. Meeting's creator or coordinator can now manage the privacy of the meeting and have the option to make meetings public to all project members in view-only mode.
How to manage your meeting's privacy?
From schedule meeting, add meeting details and choose the project. Once you select the project there's a new option to make it public option to make it visible to all project members.
Note: You can also edit your meetings anytime to make them public from the edit meeting option.