When you link projects to meetings, meeting content is private by default to the invited attendees only to that meeting and not to the project members. Meeting's creator or coordinator can now manage the privacy of the meeting and have the option to make meetings public to all project members in view-only mode.
How to manage your meeting's privacy?
From schedule meeting, add meeting details and choose the project. Select "make public" to make the meeting visible to all project members, or "private" which makes the meeting visible to only the selected attendees and not the project members.
Note: You can also edit your meetings anytime to make them public from the edit meeting option.