The "Meeting Room" is where you intelligently capture all your meetings' content.
The "Meeting Room" has many tiles where you can:
- Add or suggest the meeting’s agenda
- Invite attendees and guests
- Take additional notes
- Record or vote on decisions
- Assign actions
- Quickly share related files
- Upload meeting audio
- Create meeting minutes.
Can I change the mode of meeting room tiles?
There are two modes for the meeting room tiles:
- The public mode. This mode is seen and shared by all meeting attendees.
- The private mode. This mode is visible only to each attendee privately.
Check more on how to manage your meeting room.